WMYA Results – Congratulations to Ted Keller

Congratulations to Ted Keller- 2010 WMYA C Champion, MC Champion, and winner of the Charles Harrett Memorial Trophy for most dominant regatta performance!

See www.wmya.org for full results and news footage from this year’s WMYA.

Mark your calendars for Crystal Lake August 4,5, 6, 7 2011.

Leave a Reply