The Event

Nine teams completed a series of puzzles scattered about Antrim County and in the end Team Goonies won and will host the event in two years. Congratulations to Erica and Dave Schulze, Elisse and Brandon Lassiter, Julie Comfort, Libby Godwin, Betsy Powell, Rob Nendorf, and Teddy Tubekis.

A big thanks to this year’s organizers for a very well planned event!  Andy Powell, Casey Christensen, Will Forgrave, Pete Comfort, Mike McCarthy, Spencer Powell and their entire team of helpers which included Lisa, Nancy, Kinnear, George, and Allison Powell, Holly LaPratt, Lauren Honer and a many of Spencer’s friends.

Comments are closed.